Support Group Meetings

We hold monthly support meetings for bereaved parents on the second Thursday of each month, from 7.30pm to 9.30pm.

We are grateful to the management of Grief Matters for the use of their meeting room in their office :

GRIEF MATTERS - a centre for bereavement care 

#02-08, Braddell House at 1 Lor 2 Toa Payoh, Singapore 319637

Thursday 9th Jan 2020
Thursday 13th Feb 2020
(was cancelled due to Covid-19 alert)
Thursday 12th Mar 2020 (safety protocols required)
Thursday 9th Apr 2020
Thursday 14th May
Thursday 11th Jun 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Thursday 13th Aug 2020

Thursday 10th Sep 2020

Thursday 8th Oct 2020

Thursday 12th Nov 2020

Thursday 10th Dec 2020

Directions:

Braddell MRT (Exit C) is literally at the building's doorstep and there are 5 buses which stop nearby.

Bradell MRT station - Use exit C

Bus: 59, 129, 231, 232, 235 at nearby bus stops.

If you are driving, parking is free but please send us your car license number for Security purposes.  

If you only decide to come at the last minute, it's OK, just tell Security you are going to #02-08 for a meeting.

The main telephone line at Grief Matters premises is 6926 0350 should you urgently need help on that day. 

© Child Bereavement Support (Singapore) 2018